Stems Florist
0
637 Merchant Street Vacaville, CA 95688
LOCAL: (707) 451-8585
Shop
Customer Reviews
Stems Florist
Local Vacaville, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (98 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Gorgeous arrangement! Easy process for ordering. No complaints at all. I've used Stems before this and have only had good experiences.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful ..thank you!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My friends were surprised and thought the Bouquet was beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Appreciated the heads up about the shut down and you were able to deliver a beautiful bouquet. Thanks so much.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The service was excellent! The flowers were fresh and just beautiful! I will definitely call you next time I am ordering flowers!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I recieved a beautiful arrangement with large robust blooms. Even the vase was beautiful!! Thank you, Stems for always making the arrangements look amazing! Highly recommend.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were wonderful! They were beautifully arranged and smelled so good. Thank you for brightening my day.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received a beautiful mixed bouquet for my bday and they are absolutely gorgeous! the arrangement is beautiful and fragrant! I will recommend to friends for sure!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

simply fabulous
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful!!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Delivery on time! Well done!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Ordered flowers from the East Coast for back home in vacaville. They were out of the flowers I ordered, but called and gave me a heads up beforehand and reassured me they were making a similar arrangement that would be just as nice. It was beautiful! I was very appreciative. Especially the next day service. Very happy.
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This is not the first time I have received a floral arrangement from STEMS, and like the other times, the arrangement was beautiful. Not only have I received, but I have used STEMS in the past for orders of my own and I know they were lovely, as well.
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Second time I've ordered online and you have always provided great service and quality flowers, Thanks, you're the best.
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Best floral experience I have ever had. I’m from out of town and was attending a memorial service. Beautiful arrangement and so kind people who helped me.
Date: Jan 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for making our Grandma’s 90th feel so special with your beautiful flowers and lovely chocolates. Everything was better than expected. Thank you again!
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful and Customer service for delivery was great!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very satisfied!
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

You guys are great
CARYN's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2019, 5:18 pm

THANK YOU :)
Date: Oct 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was very beautiful. My wife loved them.
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrangement was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful, and the delivery was timely. Thank you!
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our mother was thrilled with your flower arrangement. Thank you for your attention to detail and prompt, friendly service.
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful ,every arrangement that I have received from has lasted at least 1 1/2 weeks ! Thank you
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The care of the flowers was great. Quick delivery and the beauty and quality of flowers was perfect.
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Have used you guys in the past and have always been happy with your product and service
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The best and fresh plant. Thank you so much for catering to the last minute. Thanks to Shelly and staff too. Great job guys.
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The best and fresh plant. Thank you so much for catering to the last minute. Thanks to Shelly and staff they follow what i instructed to them. Great job guys.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flower arrangement was beautiful & delivered as arranged.
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was spectacular, beyond expectations!! Prompt delivery too!
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Loved the flowers! Best rating ever
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

beautiful arrangement - follow up was thorough
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Most beautiful arrangement I’ve ever seen. Flowers were fresh and lasted about a week.
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

The bouquet of flowers was even more beautiful than the picture! My mother-in-law was delighted with the Mother’s Day gift and sent us several pictures. Stems Florist lived up to the great reviews. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

They are beautiful ! Thank you for the great job !
Date: Apr 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on tie. Thanks so much
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service great arrangement
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service and arrangements
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The recipient loved them. They stayed fresh for several days. The container was unique
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was very pleased with the service and the flowers. The wife really enjoyed them for over a week. Thank you
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

I called the morning of the order to verify the address and timing of the delivery. My friend received her flowers in plenty of time and she was so pleased with them. The arrangement was about different from the picture but pretty none the less. The balloons didn't really match but there wasn't an an option to chose. Overall I am happy with the service and the employee I spoke with on the phone was helpful in kind.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have NEVER had bad service with Stems florist. They are mine and my families number one florist in Vacaville we always order from. Very beautiful arrangements, fast and friendly service. I just realized you can order arrangements online to be delivered and was extremely impressed and happy that I didn’t have to call or go in to order flowers to be delivered! Thank you Stem’s florist!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

My flower arrangement is absolutely gorgeous!! When asked what I liked, your team was told everything pink & sparkly & you could not have hit it more on the head! They are amazing, in all shades of pink & covered in glitter with a huge pink bow. Great job! I will definitely use your company in the future should I need to order a bouquet! Thanks a bunch!
CARYN 's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 11:11 am

THANK YOU :) WE ARE SO HAPPY YOU LIKED THE FLOWERS
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great florist. I will only use Stems.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Friendly, on time delivery of beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love Stems florist so my husband ordered my Valentine's Day flowers and drove all the way from Vacaville to Benicia to deliver them to me. They are beautiful!! Everyone at work loves them and say they smell amazing!! I can't say enough about Stems!!
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love the arrangement! So beautiful :-)
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

They were quick and my wife loved them. She even mentioned how Stems is the best flower shop in Vacaville. The only thing was that they sent them two days early. Which in my case wasn’t bad because thankfully my wife was there. Check that dilivery date Stems. Overall 100% satisfied and she loved them you guys rock!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

everything went well...
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful gift for my birthday. Thanks to my kids and to Stems!
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I happened to be able to see a photo of the floral arrangement that was delivered. It was beautiful!! Thank you Stem's Florist!!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers I received from you were absolutley gorgeous in my favorite flowers and colors. The prettiest arrangement I think I have ever gotten. You do beautiful work, thank-you!
CARYN's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2017, 11:46 am

THANK YOU, WE ENJOY WHAT WE DO, AND MAKING OUR CUSTOMERS HAPPY.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful long lasting bouquet. Thank!!
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Tears of joy were heard throughout the office when the bouquet was delivered. Thanks for helping make our team member happy!
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangement was "spot on" to expectations of what I ordered through the website!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great job!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The floral arrangement I received is beautiful. I have received many compliments about it from co-workers who walk by my desk.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement is very nice and has lasted longer than I had expected. The delivery was prompt, and the service friendly. Thank you.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank You so much. My sister and family loved the basket. You were nice enough to call and say you didn't have a bunny to add but put in the basket after all. Thanks so much. My niece loved it.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers are beautiful. Thank you so much! They look even better in person than on your site. My family loved them. I will definitely use your company again.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I live in GA and my sister and her husband just moved out there and had their first child. They are so far away but we wanted to welcome the baby and new parents home from hospital. Stems florist was close so I chose them. The flowers were on time and beautiful. My sister sent a picture, and asked who I used. I will use Stems again and sounds like she will too. Thank you for making Nora Christa Matt Sophie's home coming in a new place special. Sincerely, Teresa Tidwell
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers and price are 5 star and can not be beat! The only thing I would suggest is better communication from the store for online orders. After my initial order confirmation, I did not receive any further emails until the day after the funeral. Let me know the flowers were delivered on the delivery date not the day after. I will use Stems again.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wow! I picked an arrangement on-line to be delivered and what they delivered was even more beautiful than we ever imagined!!! The service was awesome too. Would use them again in a minute!
Caryn's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2016, 10:49 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love what we do and always take pride in every arrangement that we deliver. Again thank you so much for your business.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

I will always use Stems for my flower needs.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

STEMS have the most beautiful fresh high quality flowers. I've used their service 4 different times and every time I love them even more. They add a extra flair and touches to the arranging making them look extra special. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WA

Very pleased with the service. My Mom Loved the flowers! She's happy...I'm happy!! Thank you
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

The roses my husband sent me for my 21st wedding anniversary, were by far the most beautiful roses my husband has ever sent me. Seeing how happy my husband was when he saw the roses made the gift even more meaningful. Thank you, Stems Florist!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lovely hit #5 hoping thaat is the mst positive. U don't indicate!!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was very very happy with your service!! Thank you! The flowers were gorgeous!!
Caryn's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2015, 6:48 pm

Thank you, so very glad that you enjoyed your flowers
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lindsay was very patient and extremely helpful. She went out of her way to help me find the perfect basket and bear for a dear friend who'd lost a loved one. I highly recommend Stems Florist. Thank you, Lindsay!
LINDSAY's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2015, 6:07 pm

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE RESPONCE, IT IS OUR PLEASURE TO HELP YOU!! LOOK FOWARD TO HELPING YOU WITH YOUR FLORAL NEEDS IN THE FUTURE!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

I did not see the arrangement, but the recipient said that it was lovely. I was very impressed with the speed of the delivery (just hours after I ordered). I was also impressed that the florist called me to ask permission to substitute a different flower for one that appeared in the picture of the arrangement. I really appreciated this courtesy call.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Awesome and very easy to order on line. The follow up customer service is what made the experience the best. You guys are my florist of choice for now on.
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

What a surprise from my grandson and granddaughter for my 86th. birthday, The bouquet is beautiful. You did a good job of picking out the colors and they are colors I like very much. Thank you. Audrae
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flower arrangements from Stems are always exceptionally beautiful.
CARYN MIKICH's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2015, 6:41 pm

THANK YOU FOR THE VERY NICE REVIEW. WE ALWAYS LOVING HEARING FROM OUR CUSTOMERS. WE ENJOY MAKING PEOPLE HAPPY WITH OUR FLOWERS.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vacaville, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Stems Florist
637 Merchant Street
Vacaville, CA. 95688
Local: (707) 451-8585

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt